Theresa Antonietti, assisting Lawrence Soloway and Terilynn Anderson
Ext. 3181 tantonietti@solowaywright.com

Toby Bordua, assisting John O'Toole and Ken Wright
Ext. 4012 tbordua@solowaywright.com

Cheryl Bennett, Finance

Sharon Bergland, assisting Ashley Bennett
Ext. 2108 bergland@solowaywright.com

Roxanne Chapman, assisting Andre Ducasse and Kyle Van Schie
Ext. 3189 rchapman@solowaywright.com

Lorena Charron, Corporate Clerk
Ext. 3179 lcharron@solowaywright.com

Neale Chisnall, Controller
Ext. 3242 chisnaln@solowaywright.com

Lisa Crozier, assisting Alan K. Cohen
Ext. 4004 crozierl@solowaywright.com

Catherine Davis, assisting Alan M. Riddell
Ext. 3235 davisc@solowaywright.com

Ryan Darroch, Floater

Debbie Degen, assisting Paull N. Leamen and Peter Hagen
Ext. 3027 degend@solowaywright.com

Kim Doiron, Floater

Pam Duminy, assisting Ryan Garrett and Christine A. Powell
Ext. 2114 duminyp@solowaywright.com

Helen Fraser, assisting Elizabeth A. Maiden
Ext. 3213 fraserh@solowaywright.com

Shana Gardiner, assisting Sybil Johnson-Abbott
Ext. 3190 sgardiner@solowaywright.com

Angela Gervais, assisting Charles Honeywell
Ext. 2112 gervais@solowaywright.com

D'Arcy Guthrie, Office Assistant

Gayle Herman, Commercial Real Estate Clerk
Ext. 3175 gherman@solowaywright.com

Michelle Houston, assisting Brian Roach
Ext. 3224 houstonm@solowaywright.com

Janet Kennedy, assisting Sanjay Srivastava
Ext. 3239 kennedyj@solowaywright.com

Morag Kerr, Records

Debbie Lane, Corporate Clerk
Ext. 3194 dlane@solowaywright.com

Lyndsey Lawrence, assisting Richard A. McNevin
Ext. 5119 llawrence@solowaywright.com

Derek Lelievre, IT
Ext 3180 dlelievre@solowaywright.com

Laura Lutes, Floater

Jennifer MacDonald, Litigation Clerk
Ext. 4174 jmacdonald@solowaywright.com

Liz Maguire, Litigation Clerk
Ext. 3176 lmaguire@solowaywright.com

Maria Malandra, assisting Brian Roach
Ext. 3229 malandra@solowaywright.com

Jan Mathieson, Law Clerk
Ext. 3178 jmathieson@solowaywright.com

Kim Mills, assisting Douglas B. Kelly
Ext. 3240 millsk@solowaywright.com

Deborah Mooney, assisting Tara M. Sweeney and Ashley Bennett
Ext. 2111 mooneyd@solowaywright.com

Allessandra Moran, Litigation Floater and assisting Allan M. Riddell
Ext. 3173 amoran@solowaywright.com

Allan Read, Real Estate Clerk and assisting Charles Honeywell
Ext. 3204 aread@solowaywright.com

Veronica Redmond, Commercial Real Estate Clerk
Ext. 3192 vredmond@solowaywright.com

Joann Rooke, Litigation Clerk
Ext. 3221 jrooke@solowaywright.com

Jeanine Shadlock, assisting Abraham Feinstein
Ext. 3186 jshadlock@solowaywright.com

Andrea Sheridan, Finance

Caitlin Simser, Reception
Ext. 2100 csimser@solowaywright.com

Irene Smith, Conveyancing Clerk
Ext. 3247 smithi@solowaywright.com

Tom Snell, Real Estate Clerk
Ext. 3183 tsnell@solowaywright.com

Jeannette St. Denis, Corporate Clerk
Ext. 3241 stdenisj@solowaywright.com

Debbie Taber, assisting Kenneth J. Webb and Travis A. Webb
Ext. 2019 taberd@solowaywright.com

Caitlin Traynor, Office Manager
Ext. 3206 ctraynor@solowaywright.com

Jo-Anne Trebinskie, assisting Richard A. McNevin and Daniel A. Coderre
Ext. 5112 jtrebinskie@solowaywright.com

Sandra Tree, assisting Douglas B. Kelly and Ursula K. Melinz
Ext. 2048 sltree@solowaywright.com

Dan Vice, Librarian
Ext. 3030 dvice@solowaywright.com

Linda Walker, assisting Iwona Albrecht and Bernie Roach
Ext. 3182 lwalker@solowaywright.com

Joanne Whiteside, Finance